Search
 
Announcements
Bullying
2014-2015 School Year
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2014-2015 Calendar 

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar of Events
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Administration

     

Tim Heller
Superintendent
765-747-5208
theller@muncie.k12.in.us

Dale Basham
Interim-Chief Academic Officer
765-747-5207
dbasham@muncie.k12.in.us

Chip Mehaffey
Chief Financial Officer
765-254-4810
cmehaffey@muncie.k12.in.us

     
 

Kathy Ray
Director of Human Resources
765-747-5221
kray@muncie.k12.in.us

Ana Maria Pichardo-Delk
Director of Communications
765-747-5210
apichardo@muncie.k12.in.us

DiLynn Phelps
Director of YOC, Diversity
& Community Services
765-751-6011
dphelps@muncie.k12.in.us

     

TBD

TBD
Dir. of Elementary &
High Ability Education
765-747-5203

Joanne Baierwalter
Director of Food Service
765-747-5228
Jbaierwalter@muncie.k12.in.us


Director of Information Technology
765-747-5218

     

Todd Terrill
Director of Secondary Education
765-747-5345
tterrill@muncie.k12.in.us

Janet McShurley
Director of Special Education
765-747-5448
jmcshurley@muncie.k12.in.us

Robin Peckinpaugh
Assistant Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
rpeckingpaugh@muncie.k12.in.us

     


JoAnn McCowan
Director of Career Center
& Extended Services
765-747-5257
jmccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Michael Shunneson
Assistant Director
Muncie Area Career Center
765-747-5250
mshunneson@muncie.k12.in.us
Michael Austin
Supervisor of Facilities
765-747-5232
maustin@muncie.k12.in.us
     
Diane Choate
Assistant Director of Food Service
765-254-4824
dchoate@muncie.k12.in.us
Fred Christopher
Energy Conservation Manager
765-747-5232
fchristopher@muncie.k12.in.us
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@muncie.k12.in.us
     

Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use