Search
 
Announcements
Bullying
2014-2015 School Year
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2014-2015 Calendar 

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar of Events
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Administration


Tim Heller
Superintendent
765-747-5208
theller@muncie.k12.in.us



Mark Burkhart

Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222
mburkhart@muncie.k12.in.us



Ermalene Faulkner
Chief Academic Officer
765-747-5207
efaulkner@muncie.k12.in.us

Lon Sloan
Director of Human Resources
765-747-5221
lsloan@muncie.k12.in.us



Ana Maria Pichardo-Delk
Director of Communications
765-747-5210

apichardo@muncie.k12.in.us 

 

 

 

 D
iLynn Phelps
Director of YOC, Diversity
& Community Services
765-751-6011
dphelps@muncie.k12.in.us



Kathy Ray
Dir. of Elementary &
High Ability Education
765-747-5203
kray@muncie.k12.in.us

Joanne Baierwalter
Director of Food Service
765-747-5228
Jbaierwalter@muncie.k12.in.us


Steve Brookbank
Director of Information Technology
765-747-5218
sbrookbank@muncie.k12.in.us 

 

 

 

Todd Terrill
Director of Secondary Education
765-747-5345
tterrill@muncie.k12.in.us

 

 

Janet McShurley
Director of Special Education
765-747-5448
jmcshurley@muncie.k12.in.us 

Robin Peckinpaugh
Assistant Director of Special Education 
765-747-5449
rpeckinpaugh@muncie.k12.in.us

 

JoAnn McCowan
Director of Career Center 
& Extended Services
765-747-5257
jmccowan@muncie.k12.in.us 





Michael Shunneson
Assistant Director,
Muncie Area Career Center
765-747-5250
mshunneson@muncie.k12.in.us



 Dan Justice
Supervisor of Facilities
765-747-5232
djustice@muncie.k12.in.us



Diane Choate
Assistant Director of Food Service
765-254-4824
dchoate@muncie.k12.in.us




Fred Christopher,
Energy Conservation Manager  
765-747-5232    

fchristopher@muncie.k12.in.us


 

 

 

 






Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@muncie.k12.in.us

           
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use