Administration


S. Edwards
Stephen Edwards
Emergency Manager
Administrator Assistance
sedwards@muncieschools.org

Photo not available
Dr. John Williams

Chief of Staff
Administrator Assistance
John.Williams@muncieschools.org
  

TBD
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222 



     
Dr. Steven Baule
Dr. Steven Baule
Superintendent
765-747-5208
sbaule@muncieschools.org


DiLynn Phelphs
DiLynn Phelps
Assistant Superintendent
765-747-5221
dphelps@muncieschools.org


Anthony Harvey
Anthony Harvey
Chief Information Officer
765-747-5218
tharvey@muncieschools.org


   
Cassandra Shipp
Cassandra Shipp
Director of Secondary Ed.
McKinney Vento Coordinator
765-747-5203
cshipp@muncieschools.org

Dr. Dea Young-Moore
Dr. Dea Moore-Young
Director of Elementary Ed. Education
765-747-5207
dyoung@muncieschools.org

Pichardo
Ana Maria Pichardo
Director of Communications
765-747-5210
apichardo@muncieschools.org


     
Chris Smith
Chris Smith
Director MACC
765-747-5250
cesmith@muncieschools.org


Photo not available
Emily Collins
YOC Program Supervisor
765-751-6011
ecollins@muncieschools.org 



     
Robin Peckinpaugh
Robin Peckinpaugh
Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
rpeckinpaugh@muncieschools.org

Sarah Price
Sarah Price
Asst. Director of Special Ed.
765-747-5448
sprice@muncieschools.org
Craig Standish
Craig Standish

Asst. Director of Special Education
cstandish@muncieschools.org


   
Mr. Beasley
Caleb Beasley
PBIS Program Supervisor 
cbeasley@muncieschools.org 

Charles Hensley
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@@muncieschools.org
     
Stephanie Bond
Stephanie Bond

Director of Dining Services
765-747-5229
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com

Paul Dytmire
Paul Dytmire
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
765-313-6856
pdytmire@muncieschools.org

J. Locke
Jennifer Locke
Director of Custodial Staff
jlocke@muncieschools.org