Search
 
Announcements
Transcripts
"ALL former students who attended or graduated from Muncie Central, Muncie Southside or Muncie Northside prior to 2012 should use Myschoolbucks.com to order transcripts.

Anyone attending or graduating from Muncie Central or Muncie Southside in 2012 or later should either use the Parchment link to order transcripts, or contact the Muncie Central Registrar, Teresa Shreve at tshreve@muncieschools.org."

Order Credentials from Parchment

 
Vacancies

Applications and information available on Applitrack.com

 
Anonymous Reporting

     * Report a Bully

     * Report Gang Activity

 
District Calendar
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Administration

     



Dr. Steven Baule
Superintendent
765-747-5208
sbaule@muncieschools.org

DiLynn Phelps
Interim Director of Human Resources
Diversity & Community Services
765-747-5221
dphelps@muncieschools.org


Anthony Harvey

Chief Information Officer
765-747-5218
tharvey
@muncieschools.org
     
 

Deborah A. Williams
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222
dawilliams@muncieschools.org
Cassandra Shipp
Director of Curriculum
McKinney Vento Coordinator
765-747-5203
cshipp
@muncieschools.org

Dr. Dea Moore-Young
Director of Elementary Education
765-747-5207
dyoung
@muncieschools.org


   

TBD
Director of YOC, 
765-751-6011
dphelps
@muncieschools.org

Ana Maria Pichardo
Director of Communications
765-747-5210
apichardo@@muncieschools.org

JoAnn McCowan
Director of Career Center
& Extended Services
765-747-5257
jmccowan@muncieschools.org

     

Kelly Scott
Program Supervisor PBIS
kscott@muncieschools.org
Janet McShurley
Director of Special Education
765-747-5448
jmcshurley
@muncieschools.org

Robin Peckinpaugh
Assistant Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
rpeckinpaugh
@muncieschools.org

     




Stephanie Bond
Director of Dining Services
765-747-5229
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com 
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@@muncieschools.org
Michael Austin
Supervisor of Facilities
765-747-5232
maustin@
@muncieschools.org
     






     

Copyright (c) 2017 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use