Search
 
Announcements
Vacancies

Applications and information available on Applitrack.com

 
Bullying
School Year Calendar
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2015-2016 Calendar

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Administration

     



Dr. Steven Baule
Superintendent
765-747-5208
sbaule@muncie.k12.in.us

Ermalene Faulkner
Chief Academic Officer
765-747-5207
efaulkner@muncie.k12.in.us

Deborah A. Williams
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222
dawilliams@muncie.k12.in.us

     
 

Kathy Ray
Director of Human Resources
765-747-5221
kray@muncie.k12.in.us

Cassandra Shipp
Director of Curriculum
765-747-5203
cshipp@muncie.k12.in.us

Ana Maria Pichardo-Delk
Director of Communications
765-747-5210
apichardo@muncie.k12.in.us

     

DiLynn Phelps
Director of YOC, Diversity
& Community Services
765-751-6011
dphelps@muncie.k12.in.us

Steve Brookbank
Director of Information Technology
765-747-5218
sbrookbank@muncie.k12.in.us

JoAnn McCowan
Director of Career Center
& Extended Services
765-747-5257
jmccowan@muncie.k12.in.us

     


Rebecca Thompson
Assistant to the Superintendent
for Policy & Planning
rthompson@muncie.k12.in.us
Janet McShurley
Director of Special Education
765-747-5448
jmcshurley@muncie.k12.in.us

Robin Peckinpaugh
Assistant Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
rpeckinpaugh@muncie.k12.in.us

     




Diane Choate
Director of Food Service
765-254-4824
dchoate@muncie.k12.in.us
Charles Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
cdhensley@muncie.k12.in.us
Michael Austin
Supervisor of Facilities
765-747-5232
maustin@muncie.k12.in.us
     



Fred Christopher
Energy Conservation Manager
765-747-5232
fchristopher@muncie.k12.in.us

     

Copyright (c) 2015 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use