Search
 
Announcements
Bullying
2014-2015 School Year
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2014-2015 Calendar 

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar of Events
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Anthony Administration Building 


Superintendent
M. Tim Heller
theller@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5208 

Chief Academic Officer
Ermalene Faulkner
efaulkner@muncie.k12.in.us                                           
765-747-5207 

Elementary Education & High Ability Programs 

TBD
765-747-5203

Secondary Education
Todd Terrill
tterrill@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5345

Food Service
Joanne Baierwalter
jbaierwalter@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5229

Special Education
Janet McShurley
jmcshurley@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5448

Business Office
Chip Mehaffey
cmehaffey@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5222

Facilities
Michael Austin
maustin@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5232

Diversity & Community Services
DiLynn Phelps
dphelps@muncie.k12.in.us
765-289-5437

Human Resources
Kathy Ray
kray@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5221

Communications
Ana Pichardo
apichardo@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5210

Security & Operations
Charles Hensley
cdhensley@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-4802

Information Technology
Steve Brookbank
sbroobank@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5218

Print Shop
Anthony Pierce
apierce@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5340


                                        
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use