Search
 
Announcements
Vacancies

Applications and information available on Applitrack.com

 
Bullying
School Year Calendar
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2015-2016 Calendar

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Anthony Administration Building 


Superintendent
Dr. Steven Baule
sbaule@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5208 

  

Business 
Deborah Williams
dawilliams@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5222       

K-12 Academics
Ermalene Faulkner
efaulkner@muncie.k12.in.us                            
765-747-5207 

         


Human Resources
Kathy Ray
kray@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5221


Information Technology
Steve Brookbank
sbrookbank@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5218


Communications
Ana Pichardo
apichardo@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5210



K-12 Curriculum

Cassandra Shipp
cshipp@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5203

 

Diversity & Community Services
DiLynn Phelps
dphelps@muncie.k12.in.us
765-289-5437

 
Special Education
Janet McShurley
jmcshurley@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5448


Policy & Planning

Rebecca Thompson
rthompson@muncie.k12.in.us\
765-747-5345
     



Energy Conservation
Fred Christopher
fchristopher@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5232


  Security & Operations
Charles Hensley
cdhensley@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-4802

Facilities
Michael Austin
maustin@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5232

 

Food Service
Diana Choate
dchoate@muncie.k12.in.us
765-747-5228


                                        
Copyright (c) 2015 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use