Search
 
Announcements
Transcripts
"ALL former students who attended or graduated from Muncie Central, Muncie Southside or Muncie Northside prior to 2012 should use Myschoolbucks.com to order transcripts.

Anyone attending or graduating from Muncie Central or Muncie Southside in 2012 or later should either use the Parchment link to order transcripts, or contact the Muncie Central Registrar, Teresa Shreve at tshreve@muncieschools.org."

Order Credentials from Parchment

 
Vacancies

Applications and information available on Applitrack.com

 
Anonymous Reporting

     * Report a Bully

     * Report Gang Activity

 
District Calendar
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Anthony Administration Building 


Superintendent
Dr. Steven Baule
sbaule@muncieschools.org
765-747-5208 

  

Business 
Deborah Williams
dawilliams@muncieschools.org
765-747-5222       

K-12 Academics
Ermalene Faulkner
efaulkner@muncieschools.org                            
765-747-5207 

         


Human Resources
Diversity & Community Services
DiLynn Phelps
dphelps@muncieschools.org
765-747-5221


Information Technology
Anthony Harvey
tharvey@muncieschools.org
765-747-5496


Communications
Ana M. Pichardo
apichardo@muncieschools.org
765-747-5210



K-12 Curriculum

Cassandra Shipp
cshipp@muncieschools.org
765-747-5203

 


Student Services
Janet McShurley
jmcshurley@muncieschools.org
765-747-5448



Dining Services

Stephanie Bond
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com
765-747-5229


     



Facilities
Michael Austin
maustin@muncieschools.org
765-747-5232



  Security & Operations
Charles Hensley
cdhensley@muncieschools.org
765-747-5257


 

                                        
Copyright (c) 2016 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use