Search
 
Announcements
Bullying
2014-2015 School Year
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2014-2015 Calendar 

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar of Events
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Principals:


Central High School
Tom Jarvis, Principal, tjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
801 N. Walnut 47305
765-747-5260
Fax: 747-5314, 747-5265


Area Career Center
JoAnn McCowan, Director -  jamccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Mike Shunneson, Assistant Director -  mshunneson@muncie.k12.in.us
2500 N. Elgin 47303
765-747-5250
Fax: 747-5455


Northside Middle School
Jackie Samuels, Principal  - jsamuels@muncie.k12.in.us
2400 Bethel 47304
765-747-5290
Fax: 751-0616


Southside Middle School
Rebecca Thompson, Principal  -  rthompson@muncie.k12.in.us
1601 E. 26th 47302
765-747-5320
Fax: 747-5310, 747-5325


East Washington Academy
Scott Blakely, Principal - sblakely@muncie.k12.in.us
1000 E. Washington Street 47305
765-747-5434

Grissom Elementary School 
Dea Young, Principal  - dyoung@muncie.k12.in.us
3201 S. Macedonia 47302
765-747-5401
Fax: 747-5403

Longfellow Elementary School
Shawn Davis, Principal  -  sudavis@muncie.k12.in.us
1900 E. Centennial 47303
765-747-5410
Fax: 751-0661


Mitchell Elementary School
Jason Rees, Principal  - jrees@muncie.k12.in.us
2809 W. Purdue 47304
765-747-5413
Fax: 747-5414


North View ElementarySchool
Kelli Turner, Principal - kturner@muncie.k12.in.us
807 W. Yale 47304
765-747-5422
Fax: 751-0615

South View Elementary School
Kara Miller, Principal - klmiller@muncie.k12.in.us
2100 S. Franklin 47302
765-747-5226
Fax: 751-0671

Storer Elementary School
Ingrid Grubb, Principal -  igrubb@muncie.k12.in.us
3211 W. Mansfield 47304
765-747-5360
Fax: 747-5363

Sutton Elementary School
Eric Grim, Principal  - egrim@muncie.k12.in.us
3100 E. Memorial 47302
765-747-5431
Fax: 747-5431

West View Elementary School
Kathy McCord, Principal - kmccord@muncie.k12.in.us
3401 W. Gilbert 47304
765-747-5437
Fax: 747-5406

 

Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use