Search
 
Announcements
Transcripts
"ALL former students who attended or graduated from Muncie Central, Muncie Southside or Muncie Northside prior to 2012 should use Myschoolbucks.com to order transcripts.

Anyone attending or graduating from Muncie Central or Muncie Southside in 2012 or later should either use the Parchment link to order transcripts, or contact the Muncie Central Registrar, Teresa Shreve at tshreve@muncie.k12.in.us."

Order Credentials from Parchment

 
Vacancies

Applications and information available on Applitrack.com

 
Anonymous Reporting

     * Report a Bully

     * Report Gang Activity

 
District Calendar
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Principals:


Central High School
Tom Jarvis, Principal, tjarvis@muncie.k12.in.us
801 N. Walnut 47305
765-747-5260
Fax: 747-5314, 747-5265


Area Career Center
JoAnn McCowan, Director -  jamccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
2500 N. Elgin 47303
765-747-5250
Fax: 747-5455


Northside Middle School
Jackie Samuels, Principal  - jsamuels@muncie.k12.in.us
2400 Bethel 47304
765-747-5290
Fax: 751-0616


Southside Middle School
Kelli Turner, Principal  -  kturner@muncie.k12.in.us
1601 E. 26th 47302
765-747-5320
Fax: 747-5310, 747-5325


East Washington Academy
Sherlynn Martin, Principal - slmartin@muncie.k12.in.us
1000 E. Washington Street 47305
765-747-5434

Grissom Elementary School 
Dea Young, Principal  - dyoung@muncie.k12.in.us
3201 S. Macedonia 47302
765-747-5401
Fax: 747-5403

Longfellow Elementary School
Gerry Moore, Principal  -  gmoore@muncie.k12.in.us
1900 E. Centennial 47303
765-747-5410
Fax: 751-0661


Mitchell Elementary School
Jason Rees, Principal  - jrees@muncie.k12.in.us
2809 W. Purdue 47304
765-747-5413
Fax: 747-5414


North View ElementarySchool
Heidi White, Principal - hwhite@muncie.k12.in.us
807 W. Yale 47304
765-747-5422
Fax: 751-0615

South View Elementary School
Kara Miller, Principal - klmiller@muncie.k12.in.us
2100 S. Franklin 47302
765-747-5226
Fax: 751-0671

Storer Elementary School
Kelly Scott, Principal -  scott@muncie.k12.in.us
3211 W. Mansfield 47304
765-747-5360
Fax: 747-5363

Sutton Elementary School
Eric Grim, Principal  - egrim@muncie.k12.in.us
3100 E. Memorial 47302
765-747-5431
Fax: 747-5431

West View Elementary School
Kathy McCord, Principal - kmccord@muncie.k12.in.us
3401 W. Gilbert 47304
765-747-5437
Fax: 747-5406

 

Copyright (c) 2016 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use