Search
 
Announcements
Transcripts
"ALL former students who attended or graduated from Muncie Central, Muncie Southside or Muncie Northside prior to 2012 should use Myschoolbucks.com to order transcripts.

Anyone attending or graduating from Muncie Central or Muncie Southside in 2012 or later should either use the Parchment link to order transcripts, or contact the Muncie Central Registrar, Teresa Shreve at tshreve@muncieschools.org."

Order Credentials from Parchment

 
Vacancies

Applications and information available on Applitrack.com

 
Anonymous Reporting

     * Report a Bully

     * Report Gang Activity

 
District Calendar
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 
  
         
 
     





 



President
12/31/20
Mrs. Debbie Feick
(765) 288-4446
dfeick@muncieschools.org
Vice President
12/31/18
Mr. Robert A. Warrner
(765) 288-3246
rwarrner@muncieschools.org
Secretary
12/31/19
Kathy Carey

(765) 228-3110
kcarey@muncieschools.org

 
                           
 

 

Member
 12/31/17
Mrs. Bev K. Kelley
(765) 212-2408
bkelley@muncieschools.org
Member
12/31/20
Mr. Jason P. Donati
(765) 216-6101
jdonati@muncieschool.org






Copyright (c) 2017 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use