Search
 
Announcements
Bullying
School Year Calendar
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2015-2016 Calendar

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar of Events
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Superintendent's Parent Advisory Council


 

We are seeking your ideas and opinions on how to increase your involvement within our schools to benefit children by continuing the Superintendent's Parent Advisory Council. Your ideas and opinions that have been shared in the past are important. Feel free to contact your school Parent Volunteer Coordinator with your suggestions. Your ideas will be appreciated.

Also, join us at the monthly Superintendent's Parent Advisory Council Meeting to support the school district and its programs. The SPAC meetings (the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.) allow parents an opportunity to speak directly to the superintendent. The SPAC is a great two-way communication venue. Ask your child's principal how to be a representative.

Volunteers, please fill out the 2015-2016 Parent Volunteer Form and return to the school you wish to request to volunteer.


SPAC Schedule 2015-2016

Join us int he Fall of 2015 for the next SPAC Meeting.

All meetings are scheduled to be held at 6:30 p.m.at the Anthony Administration Building.



Parent Volunteer Coordinators 2014-2015

Central High School -Cherrise Eckrich
ceckrich@muncie.k12.in.us

-Karen Williams
kjwilliams@muncie.k12.in.us

Northside Middle School

-Courtney Long
clong@muncie.k12.in.us
Southside Middle School -Lesia Meer
lmeer@muncie.k12.in.us

East Washington Academy

-Amy Cooper
acooper@muncie.k12.in.us
Grissom -Lisa Jackson
lmjackson@muncie.k12.in.us
Longfellow
-Samantha Holley
sholley@muncie.k12.in.us

Mitchell


-Amber Smith
lasmith@muncie.k12.in.us

North View
-Monique Candelario
mcandelario@muncie.k12.in.us
South View
-Wilma Underhill
wunderhill@muncie.k12.in.us
Storer
-Carisa Lovell
clovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Sutton
-Starlena Gerber
sgerber@muncie.k12.in.us

West View Andrea Kilmer
akilmer@muncie.k12.in.us
Copyright (c) 2015 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use