Search
 
Announcements
Bullying
2014-2015 School Year
- MCS Board of Trustees Adopts

  2014-2015 Calendar 

6th Grade Immunization

 
Examples of Excellence
District Calendar of Events
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
Collaborative Learning Inc.

Building Common Core Capacity 
Curriculum Maps
clihome.com

 

Advisory Council


 

We are seeking your ideas and opinions on how to increase your involvement within our schools to benefit children by continuing the Superintendent's Parent Advisory Council. Your ideas and opinions that have been shared in the past are important as we begin a new school year. Feel free to contact your school Parent Volunteer Coordinator with your suggestions. Your ideas will be appreciated.

Also, join us at the monthly Superintendent's Parent Advisory Council Meeting to support the school district and its programs. The SPAC meetings (the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m.) allow parents an opportunity to speak directly to the superintendent. The SPAC is a great two-way communication venue. Ask your child's principal how to be a representative.

Volunteers, please fill out the 2014-2015 Parent Volunteer Form and return to the school you wish to request to volunteer.


SPAC Schedule 2013-2014

All meetings are scheduled to be held at 6:30 p.m.

First Meeting of the Year 
Monday  -  September 8, 2014
 

Parent Volunteer Coordinators 2014-2015

Central High School Cherrise Eckrich
ceckrich@muncie.k12.in.us

Karen Williams
kjwilliams@muncie.k12.in.us

Northside Middle School

Kristin Stone
kstone@muncie.k12.in.us
Southside Middle School Lesia Meer
lmeer@muncie.k12.in.us

East Washington Academy

TBD
Grissom Lisa Jackson
ljackson@muncie.k12.in.us
Longfellow Samantha Holley
sholley@muncie.k12.in.us
Mitchell Michelle Robinson
mrobinson@muncie.k12.in.us
North View Monique Candelario
mcandelario@muncie.k12.in.us
South View Wilma Underhill
wunderhill@muncie.k12.in.us
Storer Carisa Lovell
clovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Sutton TBD
West View TBD
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use