Administration

Lee Ann Kwiatkowski, CEO
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski, Ed.D
Director of Public Education and Chief Executive Officer
765-747-5205
LeeAnn.K@muncieschools.org

Dr. Charles Reynolds
Dr. Charles Reynolds
Associate Superintendent
765-747-5480
chuck.reynolds@muncieschools.org


DiLynn Phelphs
DiLynn Phelps
Assistant Superintendent
765-747-5221
dilynn.phelps@muncieschools.org


     
CFO DeRome
Brad DeRome
Chief Financial Officer
765-747-5222
brad.derome@muncieschools.org

Anthony Harvey
Anthony Harvey
Chief Information Officer
765-747-5218
tony.harvey@muncieschools.org 

Dr. Dea Young-Moore
Dr. Dea Bell
Director of Elementary Education
765-747-5207
dea.bell@muncieschools.org

     
Klotz
Andy Klotz

Chief Communications Officer
765-747-5210
andy.klotz@muncieschools.org

Rhonda Ward - MCS Dir. of Diversity
Rhonda Ward
Director of Diversity
765-281-3771

rhonda.ward@muncieschools.org



Charles Hensley
Charl
es Hensley
Chief of Security & Operations
765-254-4802
charles.hensley@muncieschools.org

     
Jenny Smithson
Jenny Smithson
Director of Special Education
765-747-5449
jenny.smithson@muncieschools.org

Sarah Price
Sarah Price
Asst. Director of Special Ed.
765-747-5448
sarah.price@muncieschools.org
E. Collins
Emily Collins
Asst. Director of Special Education
emily.collins@muncieschools.org


   
     
Mrs. Fegan
Stephanie Fegan (Bond)

Director of Dining Services
765-747-5229
Stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com



Paul Dytmire
Paul Dytmire
Director of Facilities & Maintenance
765-313-6856
pdytmire@muncieschools.org


J. Locke
Jennifer Locke
Director of Custodial Staff
jlocke@muncieschools.org