School Board Members

2018-2019 School Board of Trustees

2018-19 School Board of Trustees

(Front Row l-r) James Williams, Brittany Bales, Jim Lowe, Dave Heeter
(Back Row l-r) Keith O'Neal, Mark Ervin, WaTasha Barnes Griffin


James Williams
Board President
7/1/18 - 7/1/22
James.Williams@muncieschools.org

Keith O’Neal
Board Vice President

7/1/18 - 7/1/22
Keith.O"Neal@muncieschools.org

Dave Heeter
Board Secretary

David.Heeter@muncieschools.org
7/1/18 - 7/1/21

Brittany Bales
Board Member
7/1/18 - 7/1/22
Brittany.Bales@muncieschools.org

WaTasha Barnes-Griffin
Board Member
7/1/18 - 7/1/22
W.BarnesGriffin@muncieschools.org

Mark Ervin 
Board Member
7/1/18 - 7/1/20
Mark.Ervin@muncieschools.org

Jim Lowe
Board Member
7/1/18 - 7/1/19
James.Lowe@muncieschools.org

 


      2018-19
Advisory Board 
   
 


Debbie Feick
12/31/20
Mrs. Debbie Feick
(765) 288-4446
dfeick@muncieschools.org

 
 


  Kathy Carey 
 12/31/19
Kathy Carey
(765) 288-4852 
kcarey@muncieschools.org

   
Mr. Kiesling
12/31/2021
Mr. Rob Keisling
(765) 212-4419
rkeisling@muncieschools.org

 

















             
Jenica Hall

12/31/18


  Jason Donati
12/31/20
Mr. Jason P. Donati
(765) 216-6101
jdonati@muncieschools.org 


2018 MCS School Board of Trustees