Search
 
Announcements
Anonymous
Welcome to MACC
Click on the Programs tab above to explore the great programs offered at the Muncie Area Career Center

 
CTE Supply Lists
Textbook Fees
Internships
2 Hour Delay Schedule
AM Session:  9:55 AM-11:25 AM
PM Session: 12:25 PM-3:00 PM
Adult Ed classes:
10:00 AM-11:00 PM
12:00 PM-2:30 PM


 
Preschool Forms
Cosmetology Clinic
Icerman Dental Clinic
MACC

Scan to add contact info to
your smartphone

 

 

Faculty and Staff

 

 Administrators
Jo Ann McCowan
Director of CTE and Extended Services
jamccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Don Holderman/Susan Tonner
Interm Director of MACC
 
 Faculty
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
bmichelini@muncie.k12.in.us
Gina Phillilps
Biomedical Science
gphillilps@muncie.k12.in.us
Jeremy Penrod
Construction Technology
jpenrod@muncie.k12.in.us
Dale Lovell
Cosmetology dlovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Carolyn Brown
Dental Careers
cbrown@muncie.k12.in.us
Vicki Irvin
Early Childhood Education Services
virvin@muncie.k12.in.us
Dave Humphrey
Electricity/Electronics dhumphrey@muncie.k12.in.us
Bryan Weaver
Fire Science
bweaver@muncie.k12.in.us
Anne Reagan
Health Science I
rreagan@muncie.k12.in.us
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I & II
toxley@muncie.k12.in.us
Ryan Stanley
IT Academy
rdstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
Carl Adams
Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice
cadams@muncie.k12.in.us
John Craiger
Welding Technology
jcraiger@muncie.k12.in.us
Angie Johnson
Credit Recovery
arjohnson@muncie.k12.in.us
Harold Castle Adult Education
 
Sandra Cowgill
Adult Education
 
Debbie Christopher Adult Education  
Joyce Duke
Adult Education  
Jim Koger Adult Education  
Julie Longwell
Adult Education  
Rachel Miller
Adult Education  
Nancy Muncey
Adult Education  
Jo Robertson
Adult Education  
Kris Rogers
Adult Education  
Chris Smith
Adult Education  
Connie Smith
Adult Education  
Stan Stephens
Adult Education  
 Support Staff
Kim Bannister
Secretary kbannister@muncie.k12.in.us
Linda Black
Records Secretary
lblack@muncie.k12.in.us
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist/Secretary
ccollins@muncie.k12.in.us
Brenda Newton
Secretary bnewton@muncie.k12.in.us
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary ltuttle@muncie.k12.in.us
Copyright (c) 2015 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use