2016 - 2017
Follow Mrs. McCowan on
Anonymous Reporting

     * Report a Bully

     * Report Gang Activity


Welcome to MACC
Click on the Programs tab above to explore the great programs offered at the Muncie Area Career Center

CTE Supply Lists
Textbook Fees
2 Hour Delay Schedule
AM Session:  9:55 AM-11:25 AM
PM Session: 12:25 PM-3:00 PM
Adult Ed classes:
10:00 AM-11:00 PM
12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Preschool Forms
Cosmetology Clinic
Icerman Dental Clinic

Scan to add contact info to
your smartphone



Faculty and Staff


Jo Ann McCowan
Director of CTE and Extended Services
Justin Oliver
Assistant Director
Carl Adams Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
Sandra Cowgill
Adult Education
Debbie Christopher Adult Education
John Craiger 
Welding Technology
Joyce Duke
Adult Education
 Curtiss Grams
IT Academy
 Chris Horner
Fire Science
Dave Humphrey Electricity/Electronics
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education
Angie Johnson Credit Recovery
Dean Knapp
Automation & Robotics
Jim Koger
Adult Education
Julie Longwell
Adult Education
Dale Lovell Cosmetology
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
Rachel Miller
Adult Education
Nancy Muncey
Adult Education
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I & II
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology
Gina Phillilps
Biomedical Science
Anne Reagan Health Science I
Jo Robertson
Adult Education
Kris Rogers 
Adult Education
Chris Smith
Adult Education
Connie Smith
Adult Education
Stan Stephens Adult Education
 Support Staff
Linda Black
Records Secretary
Ron Black
Instructional Assistant
Ruth Blankenship Instructional Assistant
Linda Burcham
Instructional Assistant
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant  
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist/Secretary
Diane Foster
Instructional Assistant
Jason Muncey
Instructional Assistant
Brenda Newton
Cliff Roberts Instructional Assistant
Lisa Tuttle
Kay Writtenhouse
Instructional Assistant  
Mike Mueller

 Jim Spence
ABE Coordinator
Nancy Muncey
Creative Child Care Coordinator
Nancy Robinson
Creative Child Care Aides
Vicki Bass
Nikole Clark
Kristina Collins
West View
Pat Darling
Debbie Delk
Amanda Duncan
South View
Tina Gregory
East Washington Academy
Samantha Hoffman
West View
Jill McCray
West View
Dawn Peckinpaugh
Patricia Roark
East Washington Academy
Phyllis Rutherford North View
Cindy Scroggins
North View
Lisa Strouse
Rebecca Turner
Cindy Ward
West View
Patricia Webb
Tamera Welch
Copyright (c) 2017 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use