Search
 
Announcements
Future Bearcats
Welcome to MACC
Click on the Programs tab above to explore the great programs offered at the Muncie Area Career Center 
CTE Supply Lists
Textbook Fees
Internships
2 Hour Delay Schedule
AM Session:  9:55 AM-11:25 AM
PM Session: 12:25 PM-3:00 PM
Adult Ed classes:
10:00 AM-11:00 PM
12:00 PM-2:30 PM 
Preschool Forms
Cosmetology Clinic
Icerman Dental Clinic
Bullying
MACC

Scan to add contact info to
your smartphone

 

 

Faculty and Staff


 

Administration
Jo Ann McCowan
Director jamccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Michael Shunneson
Assistant Director
mshunneson@muncie.k12.in.us
Vocational Instructors
Bob Michelini
Auto Mechanics
bmichelini@muncie.k12.in.us
Gina Phillips
Biomedical Science
gphillips@muncie.k12.in.us
Jeremy Penrod
Building Trades
jpenrod@muncie.k12.in.us
Carolyn Brown
Dental Careers
cstory@muncie.k12.in.us
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education virvin@muncie.k12.in.us
 Dan Hubble
Electricity dhubble@muncie.k12.in.us
Russell Watkins
Fire Safety
rwatkins@muncie.k12.in.us
Anne Reagan
Health Science I
rreagan@muncie.k12.in.us
Tracy Oxley
Health Science I & II
toxley@muncie.12.in.us
Mike Kingsley
IT Academy
mkingsley@muncie.k12.in.us
 Ryan Stanley
IT Academy
rdstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
Carl Adams
Law Enforcement
cadams@muncie.k12.in.us
John Craiger
Welding Technology
jcraiger@muncie.k12.in.us
Dale Lovell
Cosmetology
dlovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Angie Johnson
Credit Recovery
arjohnson@muncie.k12.in.us
Adult Education Instructors
Harold Castle


Joyce Duke

jduke@muncie.k12.in.us
John Fullenkamp
   jfullenkamp@muncie.k12.in.us
Angela Johnson
   arjohnson@muncie.k12.in.us
Julie Longwell
   
Rachel Miller

rsouth@muncie.k12.in.us
Nancy Muncey

nmuncey@muncie.k12.in.us
Chris Smith
  cesmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Connie Smith

csmith@muncie.k12.in.us
 Ryan Stanley
  rdstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
Stan Stephens


ABE Coordinator
Karen Hoffman

khoffman@muncie.k12.in.us
Adult Secondary Credit
Connie Smith

csmith@muncie.k12.in.us
INPACE Reading Specialist
Sandy Love


Support Staff
Kim Bannister
Secretary
kbannister@muncie.k12.in.us
Linda Black
Records Secretary
lblack@muncie.k12.in.us
Cindy Collins
Perkins Records Specialist
ccollins@muncie.k12.in.us
Brenda Newton
Secretary
bnewton@muncie.k12.in.us
Lisa Tuttle
Financial/Attendance Secretary
ltuttle@muncie.k12.in.us
Production Printing
Tony Pierce

apierce@muncie.k12.in.us
Deana May

dmay@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodians
Jim Spence

jspence@muncie.k12.in.us
Jason Cole


Instructional Assistant
Ruth Blankenship

Linda Burcham
   
Susan Hague

Eva Huddleston

Harriet Pinger

Cliff Roberts

Kay Writtenhouse

Security
Eric Henry

Mike Mueller

Shane Finnegan

Rodney Frasier

Creative Child Care Coordinator
Nancy Robinson

nrobinson@muncie.k12.in.us
Creative Child Care Aides
Vicki Bass Grissom
Nikole Clark
Storer
Debbie Delk
Mitchell
Amanda Duncan
South View

 Kristi Grace
East Washington Academy
 
Tina Gregory East Washington Academy

Samantha Hoffman
Sutton  
Jill McCray
West View
Dawn Peckinpaugh
Grissom
Patricia Roark
East Washington Academy
 
Phyllis A. Rutherford
North View
 
Cindy Scroggins
North View

Lisa Strouse
Mitchell
Rebecca Turner
Sutton
Cindy Ward
West View

Pat Web
Storer
Tamera Welch
Sutton
Patricia Webb Storer
Tamera Welch Sutton

  
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use