Search
 
Announcements
Follow Mrs. McCowan on
Anonymous
Welcome to MACC
Click on the Programs tab above to explore the great programs offered at the Muncie Area Career Center

 
CTE Supply Lists
Textbook Fees
Internships
2 Hour Delay Schedule
AM Session:  9:55 AM-11:25 AM
PM Session: 12:25 PM-3:00 PM
Adult Ed classes:
10:00 AM-11:00 PM
12:00 PM-2:30 PM


 
Preschool Forms
Cosmetology Clinic
Icerman Dental Clinic
MACC

Scan to add contact info to
your smartphone

 

 

Faculty and Staff

 

 Administrators
Jo Ann McCowan
Director of CTE and Extended Services
jamccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Jim Suding
Interm Director of MACC
 
 Faculty
Carl Adams Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice cadams@muncie.k12.in.us
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers cbrown@muncie.k12.in.us
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
 
Sandra Cowgill
Adult Education scowgill@muncie.k12.in.us
Debbie Christopher Adult Education
 
John Craiger 
Welding Technology
jcraiger@muncie.k12.in.us
Joyce Duke
Adult Education
 
Dave Humphrey Electricity/Electronics dhumphrey@muncie.k12.in.us
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education virvin@muncie.k12.in.us
Angie Johnson Credit Recovery
arjohnson@muncie.k12.in.us
Jim Koger
Adult Education
 
Julie Longwell
Adult Education
 
Dale Lovell Cosmetology dlovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
bmichelini@muncie.k12.in.us
Rachel Miller
Adult Education
rmiller@muncie.k12.in.us
Nancy Muncey
Adult Education
nmuncey@muncie.k12.in.us
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I & II 
toxley@muncie.k12.in.us
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology jpenrod@muncie.k12.in.us
Gina Phillilps
Biomedical Science
gphillilps@muncie.k12.in.us
Anne Reagan Health Science I rreagan@muncie.k12.in.us
Jo Robertson
Adult Education
jrobertson@muncie.k12.in.us
Kris Rogers 
Adult Education
 
Chris Smith
Adult Education
cesmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Connie Smith
Adult Education
csmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Ryan Stanley 
IT Academy
rdstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
Stan Stephens Adult Education
 
Rick Compton
Fire Science

 Support Staff
Kim Bannister
Secretary kbannister@muncie.k12.in.us
Linda Black
Records Secretary
lblack@muncie.k12.in.us
Ron Black
Instructional Assistant
 
Ruth Blankenship Instructional Assistant
 
Linda Burcham
Instructional Assistant
 
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant  
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist/Secretary
ccollins@muncie.k12.in.us
Diane Foster
Instructional Assistant dfoster@muncie.k12.in.us
Jason Muncey
Instructional Assistant jmuncey@muncie.k12.in.us
Brenda Newton
Secretary bnewton@muncie.k12.in.us
Cliff Roberts Instructional Assistant croberts@muncie.k12.in.us
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary ltuttle@muncie.k12.in.us
Kay Writtenhouse
Instructional Assistant  
Security
Brian Jackson
   
Mike Mueller
  mmueller@muncie.k12.in.us
Greg Skaggs
   
Custodians
 Jim Spence
  jspence@muncie.k12.in.us
ABE Coordinator
Nancy Muncey   nmuncey@muncie.k12.in.us
Creative Child Care Coordinator
Nancy Robinson
  nrobinson@muncie.k12.in.us
Creative Child Care Aides
Vicki Bass
Grissom  
Nikole Clark
Storer  
Kristina Collins
West View
 
Pat Darling
Storer  
Debbie Delk
Mitchell  
Amanda Duncan
South View
 
Tina Gregory
East Washington Academy
 
Samantha Hoffman
West View
 
Jill McCray
West View
 
Dawn Peckinpaugh
Grissom  
Patricia Roark
East Washington Academy
 
Phyllis Rutherford North View
 
Cindy Scroggins
North View
 
Lisa Strouse
Mitchell  
Rebecca Turner
Sutton  
Cindy Ward
West View
 
Patricia Webb
Storer  
Tamera Welch
Sutton  
Copyright (c) 2016 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use