Search
 
Announcements
Welcome to MACC
Click on the Programs tab above to explore the great programs offered at the Muncie Area Career Center 
2 Hour Delay Schedule
AM Session:  9:55 AM-11:25 AM
PM Session: 12:25 PM-3:00 PM
Adult Ed classes:
10:00 AM-11:00 PM
12:00 PM-2:30 PM 
Textbook Fees
Internships
Preschool Forms
Cosmetology Clinic
Price List
Hair Show March 13th 
Icerman Dental Clinic
Guidance and Counseling Workshop
Bullying

Faculty and Staff


 

Administration
Jo Ann McCowan
Director jamccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Michael Shunneson
Assistant Director
mshunneson@muncie.k12.in.us
Vocational Instructors
Bob Michelini
Auto Mechanics
bmichelini@muncie.k12.in.us
Gina Phillips
Biomedical Science
gphillips@muncie.k12.in.us
Jeremy Penrod
Building Trades
jpenrod@muncie.k12.in.us
Carolyn Brown
Dental Careers
cstory@muncie.k12.in.us
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education virvin@muncie.k12.in.us
Russell Watkins
Fire Safety
rwatkins@muncie.k12.in.us
Anne Reagan
Health Science I
rreagan@muncie.k12.in.us
Tracy Oxley
Health Science I & II
toxley@muncie.12.in.us
Mike Kingsley
IT Academy
mkingsley@muncie.k12.in.us
Carl Adams
Law Enforcement
cadams@muncie.k12.in.us
John Craiger
Welding Technology
jcraiger@muncie.k12.in.us
Dale Lovell
Cosmetology
dlovell@muncie.k12.in.us
Angie Johnson
Credit Recovery
arjohnson@muncie.k12.in.us
Adult Education Instructors
Misty Barton
  mbarton@muncie.k12.in.us
Harold Castle


Joyce Duke

jduke@muncie.k12.in.us
ohn Fullenkamp
   jfullenkamp@muncie.k12.in.us
Angela Johnson
   arjohnson@muncie.k12.in.us
Julie Longwell
   
Rachel Miller

rsouth@muncie.k12.in.us
Nancy Muncey

nmuncey@muncie.k12.in.us
Chris Smith
  cesmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Connie Smith

csmith@muncie.12.in.us
Stan Stephens


ABE Coordinator
Karen Hoffman

khoffman@muncie.k12.in.us
Adult Secondary Credit
Connie Smith

csmith@muncie.k12.in.us
INPACE Reading Specialist
Sandy Love


Support Staff
Kim Bannister
Secretary
kbannister@muncie.k12.in.us
Linda Black
Records Secretary
lblack@muncie.k12.in.us
Cindy Collins
Perkins Records Specialist
ccollins@muncie.k12.in.us
Brenda Newton
Secretary
bnewton@muncie.k12.in.us
Lisa Tuttle
Financial/Attendance Secretary
ltuttle@muncie.k12.in.us
Production Printing
Tony Pierce

apierce@muncie.k12.in.us
Deana May

dmay@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodians
Jim Spence

jspence@muncie.k12.in.us
Jason Cole


Instructional Assistant
Ruth Blankenship

Linda Burcham
   
Paul Campbell

Susan Hague

Eva Huddleston

Harriet Pinger

Cliff Roberts

Kay Writtenhouse

Security
Eric Henry

Mike Mueller

Shane Finnegan

Rodney Frasier

Creative Child Care Coordinator
Nancy Robinson

nrobinson@muncie.k12.in.us
Creative Child Care Aides
Vicki Bass Grissom
Heather Biven
West View

Valerie Casada Grissom
Debbie Delk Mitchell
Tina Gregory Storer
Samantha Hoffman
West View
 
Naomi Kirby West View
Jessica Louks West View
Jill McCray
West View
 
Angela Pickering
Grissom  
Patricia Roark East Washington Academy
Phyllis Rutherford North View
Cindy Scroggins North View
Diana Shockley South View
Lisa Strouse Mitchell
M. Ellen Sutliff East Washington Academy
Rebecca Turner
West View
 
Cindy Ward
Sutton  
Patricia Webb Storer
Tamera Welch Sutton

  
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use