Search
 
Announcements
2014 Football Season
2014-2015 School Supply Lists
See Supply List under "Parents" tab 
Bullying
IREAD-3

IREAD Fact Sheet

More info:
Click here or go to the "NEWS" section under "ABOUT US" to find information about IREAD-3. All third graders will take this test in the spring of 2014.

 
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab. 
Student Immunizations

OPEN DOOR SHOTS FOR TOTS

 WHO: Shots For Tots is available for children pre-school through high school.

WHERE: Open Door Health Services located at 333 S. Madison in Muncie, Indiana.  The contact number for Open Door is 765-286-7000.

 WHEN: Immunizations are available on Thursdays only.

Immunization shots are given between the hours of 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Thursdays.  No appointment is needed.


IMPORTANT: Bring shot records and any insurance information you have.  You do not have to have any insurance to receive shots.

 
2014-2015 School Calendar
2013 - 2014 School Supply List
supplies by grade level read more ...
Important Info Regarding Student Drop Off and Pick Up!
Any student dropped off before
8:00 a.m. will be placed in
Creative Childcare. Any student
not picked up before
2:45 p.m. will be placed in Creative
Childcare. Remember there is
a charge for this placing students
in Creative Childcare. 
 

Faculty and Staff



   
 Principal  Kelli Turner
 kturner@muncie.k12.in.us
 Secretary  Linda Reynolds
 lreynolds@muncie.k12.in.us
 Nurse  Paula Richardson
 prichardson@muncie.k12.in.us
 Counselor  Rachel Delicath
 rdelicath@muncie.k12.in.us
 Parent Volunteer Coordinator  Monique Candelario
 mcandelario@muncie.k12.in.us
     
 Kindergarten
 Meredith Powell
 mpowell@muncie.k12.in.us
 Kindergarten  Nancy Zachary
 nzachary@muncie.k12.in.us
 First Grade  Leesa Wise
 lclark@muncie.k12.in.us
 First Grade  Jason Burns
 jburns@muncie.k12.in.us
 First/Second Grade
 Abbey Grondin  aabner@muncie.k12.in.us
 Second Grade
 Jan Scott
 jscott@muncie.k12.in.us
 Second Grade
 Kelsey Jackson
 kmjackson@muncie.k12.in.us
 Third Grade  Michelle Harris
 mharris@muncie.k12.in.us
 Third Grade  Dian Constant
 dconstant@muncie.k12.in.us
 Fourth Grade  Rita Koon
 rkoon@muncie.k12.in.us
 Fourth Grade  Beth Gillentine
 bgillentine@muncie.k12.in.us
 Fifth Grade  Brian Hirons
 bhirons@muncie.k12.in.us
 Fifth Grade  Nicolle Price
 nsidwell@muncie.k12.in.us
     
 Art  Susan Valencic
 svalencic@muncie.k12.in.us
 Media Specialist                
 Rhonda Cowan  rcowan@muncie.k12.in.us
 Music  Kara Jackson
 kjackson@muncie.k12.in.us
 Physical Education
 Mary Goth   mgoth@muncie.k12.in.us
 Data Coach
 Angela Santino
 asantino@muncie.k12.in.us
 Interventionist  Ann Polk  apolk@muncie.k12.in.us
 Speech/Language Pathologist
 Jennifer Carmichael  jcarmichael@muncie.k12.in.us
 Resource  Emily Collins
 ecollins@muncie.k12.in.us
 Instructional Assistant
 Marilyn Swan
 mswan@muncie.k12.in.us
 ESL Teacher  Karen McKinney
 kmckinney@muncie.k12.in.us

 
 



     
 Custodian  Judy Mullis
 jmullis@muncie.k12.in.us
 Custodian  Talford Campbell

 Cafeteria  Eileen Jones  ejones@muncie.k12.in.us

 
 
     
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use