Search
 
Announcements
MCS Calendar
SUPPLY LISTS
Supply Lists can be picked up at Walmart, Target, Meijer, and Staples.
 read more ...
IT'S SUMMER!!!
Have a safe and fun summer vacation!
 
Immunization Information
Bullying
Parent Information
Double click on the Parent tab for information about:
Creative Child Care, Immunizations, Honeywell Instant Alert, and more.
 
E-Mail Addresses
To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab above.
 
SHOTS FOR TOTS
Open Door Health Services - Shots for Tots.  Must call 286-7000 for appt. read more ...
School Dismissal

Students who have not been picked up by 2:45 will be placed in our Latch Key program at a cost to parents.  Please be on time to pick up your child.

 
Reporting Absences

The office opens at 7:30 a.m.  Please call as early as possible to report any absences.

 
Parents
- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 

Faculty and Staff


Administration
Principal Ingrid Grubb igrubb@muncie.k12.in.us
Counselor Cindy Rhinehart csrhinehart@muncie.k12.in.us
Program Supervisor Deb Wiggerly dwiggerly@muncie.k12.in.us
BSU Liason Margo Williams

     
Regular Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten Katie McGuire kmcguire@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Darlene Hill dhill@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Laura Tenhundfeld ltenhundfeld@muncie.k12.in.us
 1st grade Kim Toth  ktoth@muncie.k12.in.us
Mrs. Toth's Website
2nd grade Aiesha Allen asallen@muncie.k12.in.us
Mrs. Allen's Website
2nd grade Corey Gilman cgilman@muncie.k12.in.us
Mr. Gilman's Website
3rd grade Deeanna Harshman dharshman@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Dawn Joslin djoslin@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Melissa Dotson mdotson@muncie.k12.in.us
4th/5th grades Erin Jackson ejackson@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Amanda Seale aseale@muncie.k12.in.us
     
Special Education
  Catherine Branscome cbranscome@muncie.k12.in.us
Mrs. Branscome's Website
  Laura Kingsley lkingsley@muncie.k12.in.us
  Leah Sullenbarger lsullenbarger@muncie.k12.in.us
  Kathy Coon kcoon@muncie.k12.in.us
  Nikki Stanley nstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
  Nancy Biner nbiner@muncie.k12.in.us
  Matt Salmon msalmon@muncie.k12.in.us


Data Coach Kelly Scott kscott@muncie.k12.in.us
 Interventionist  Taryn Fine tfine@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Bruce Harrell bharrell@muncie.k12.in.us
Psychologist Dr. Stacy Smith asmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Therapist Joanne Bousman jbousman@muncie.k12.in.us
Therapist Katherine Atkinson katkinson@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Teachers
Art Carol Daugherty cdaugherty@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Nan Noble nnoble@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Education Nic Jeffers njeffers@muncie.k12.in.us
Librarian Teresa Lindley tlindley@muncie.k12.in.us
Support Staff
Secretary Anna Redwine aredwine@muncie.k12.in.us
Nurse Jana Reinke jreinke@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistants DeRonda Alexander  

Kim Brown  

Michelle Dosch  

Teboha Franklin  

Jill Hermenet  

Sheila Kearns  

Marilyn Marks  

Sheri Muir  
       Bonnie Spurlin  

Rhonda Waldo  

Lynn Winningham  
Parent Volunteer Coordinator Carisa Lovell clovell@muncie.k12.in.us

Custodians

 

Joe Brewer

 

Luberta Kirkland  
Cafeteria Tina Miller  

Denise New  

Beckie Schaefer  

Jerry Lehman  

Jerry Griffey  
Creative Child Care Pat Webb  

Tina Gregory  
Copyright (c) 2014 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use