Search
 
Announcements
Follow Mr. Grim on

Eric Grim@Sutton_MCS

Tutorial: Parent's Guide to Twitter

 
Anonymous
Honeywell Instant Alert System

Parents/guardians please update your contact information on the Honeywell Instant Alert System by going to the Muncie Community Schools website and clicking on the Instant Alert icon.

 
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
School Supply List 2015-16

Please click on the parents tab

 

 
MCS Calendar
PARENT REMINDER
Please remember that students should not arrive to school before 8:00am!     

Faculty and Staff



Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim
egrim@muncie.k12.in.us
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Sarah Price sprice@muncie.k12.in.us
Student Assistance Coordinator Ms. Tara Gudger tgudger@muncie.k12.in.us
School Counselor Mrs. Melea Goldstein mgoldstein@muncie.k12.in.us
     
Regular Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Julie Harvey jharvey@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Robyn Brown
rkissick@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Cox
jcox@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Alison Lacey
alacey@muncie.k12.in.us
1st/2nd grade Ms. Karen Patterson kpatterson@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade
Miss Elisabeth Trebonsky
etrebonsky@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Kacey Oetting
koetting@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Michelle Bergren mbergren@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Jill Brand jbrand@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Robin Gardner rgardner@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Robyn Moore
rjmoore@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade
Mr. James Foster jfoster@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Miss Danielle Klayer
5th grade Mr. Kent Styles
jkstyles@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Miss. Daisha White dwhite@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education
Emotional Disabilities Teacher
Mr. Harry Han
hhan@muncie.k12.in.us
School Psychologist
Dr. Stacey Smith
asmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech and Language Ms. Kelly Christy
kchristy@muncie.k12.in.us
Resource Teacher Mrs. Laura Ridge     lridge@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention Teacher
Mrs. Yvonne Malone
ycooper@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention Teacher
Mr. Tom Cooper
tcooper@muncie.k12.in.us
Data Coach Mrs. Tammy Bell
tbell@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Teachers
Art Mr. John McKalip
jmckalip@muncie.k12.in.us
Library/Media Specialist Miss. Sonya Huser shuser@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Sandy York syork@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Education Mr. Charles Kinsey ckinsey@muncie.k12.in.us
Support Staff
Secretary Mrs. Jennifer Carrier
jcarrier@muncie.k12.in.us
Nurse Mrs. Anne Scheidler   
ascheidler@muncie.k12.in.us
STI Aide Mrs. Karen McKinley
kbranscum@muncie.k12.in.us
Parent Volunteer Coordinator     Mrs. Starlena Gerber  
sgerber@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodian Mr. Mark Cramer
 
Custodian Mr. John McCowan jmccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodian Mr. Bobby Guess
 
Custodian Mr. Austin Kissick
 
Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Chasity Long
clong@muncie.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Mrs. Mary Swearingen
Cafeteria Mrs. Deenna Miller    
Copyright (c) 2016 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use