Search
 
Announcements
Follow Mr. Grim on

Eric Grim@Sutton_MCS

Tutorial: Parent's Guide to Twitter

 
August/September Events

School Registration
Aug 1 from 9a-12p

Kindergarten Ready School Popsicle Night
Aug 10 from 5-6p
Sutton Cafeteria

Sutton Open House
Sept 10 from 6-7p

 
Anonymous
Honeywell Instant Alert System

Parents/guardians please update your contact information on the Honeywell Instant Alert System by going to the Muncie Community Schools website and clicking on the Instant Alert icon.

 
Parents
- To view a teacher's e-mail address, double click on the Faculty and Staff tab.

- The STI InformationNow & Online Payment links can be found under the Parents tab.


 
School Supply List 2015-16

Please click on the parents tab

 

 
MCS Calendar
PARENT REMINDER
Please remember that students should not arrive to school before 8:00am!     

Faculty and Staff



Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim
egrim@muncie.k12.in.us
Administrative Assistant Miss Heidi White hwhite@muncie.k12.in.us
Student Assistance Coordinator Ms. Tara Gudger tgudger@muncie.k12.in.us
School Counselor Mr. Mike Bantz mbantz@muncie.k12.in.us
     
Regular Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Julie Harvey jharvey@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Robyn Brown
rkissick@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Cox
jcox@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Alison Lacey
alacey@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Gayle Shay gshay@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade
Ms. Karen Patterson
kpatterson@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Kacey Oetting
koetting@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Lisa Shaw lshaw@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Michelle Bergren
mbergren@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Jackie McKinney jmckinney@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Robyn Moore
rjmoore@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade
Mrs. Julie Fallon
jfallon@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Mrs. Tammy Bell
tbell@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Mrs. Robin Gardner
rgardner@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Mr. Kent Styles jkstyles@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education
Program Supervisor Mrs. Deborah Wiggerly dwiggerly@muncie.k12.in.us
School Psychologist
Dr. Stacey Smith
asmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech and Language Ms. Kelly Christy
kchristy@muncie.k12.in.us
Resource Teacher Mrs. Laura Ridge     lridge@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention Teacher
Mrs. Yvonne Malone
ycooper@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention Teacher
Mr. Tom Cooper
tcooper@muncie.k12.in.us
Data Coach Mrs. April Williams
awilliams@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Teachers
Art
Miss Sherri Cline

scline@muncie.k12.in.us

http://www.suttonelementaryart.weebly.com/

Library/Media Specialist Miss. Sonya Huser shuser@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Sandy York syork@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Education Mr. Thomas Jackson tjackson@muncie.k12.in.us
Support Staff
Secretary Miss Madelyn Heskett
mheskett@muncie.k12.in.us
Nurse Mrs. Anne Scheidler   
ascheidler@muncie.k12.in.us
STI Aide Mrs. Karen Branscum
kbranscum@muncie.k12.in.us
Parent Volunteer Coordinator     Mrs. Starlena Gerber  
sgerber@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodian Mr. Dale Dyer  
Custodian Mr. John McCowan jmccowan@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodian Mr. Bob Guess
 
Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Chasity Long
clong@muncie.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Mrs. Mary Swearingen
Cafeteria Mrs. Angela McClain       
Copyright (c) 2015 Muncie Community Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use