Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory


Dr. LeeAnn Kwiatkowski

Director of Public Education/CEO

Dr. Chuck Reynolds

Associate Superintendent

Dr. Dea Bell

Assistant Superintendent

Eric Grim

Director of Secondary Education

Andy Klotz

Chief Communications Officer

Brad DeRome

Chief Financial Officer

Heidi White

Director of Elementary Education

Steve Spradlin

Chief Technology Officer

Jenny Smithson

Director of Special Education

Emily Collins

Assistant Director of Special Education

Dr. Phil Boltz

Director Accountability Reporting Data

Kinsey Jachim

Assistant Director of Special Education

Rhonda Ward

Assistant Principal, High School, Assistant Director of the MACC

Paul Dytmire

Director of Facilities

Stephanie Fegan

Director of Dining Services (Chartwells)

Cynthia Miller

Executive Administrative Assistant

Matt O'Bannon

Director of Transportation (Auxillio)

Lillie Jones

Administrative Office Receptionist

Rachel Young

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent

Erin Bousman

Administrative Assistant
1 2 3 45 > showing 1 - 20 of 889 constituents