Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory


Dr. LeeAnn Kwiatkowski

Director of Public Education/CEO

Dr. Chuck Reynolds

Associate Superintendent

DiLynn Phelps

Assistant Superintendent

Brad DeRome

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Klotz

Chief Communications Officer

Dr. Tony Harvey

Chief Information Officer

Jenny Smithson

Director of Special Education

Dr. Dea Bell

Director of Elementary Education

Emily Collins

Assistant Director of Special Education

Sarah Price

Assistant Director of Special Education-PreSchool

Rhonda Ward

Director of Diversity, Assistant Principal

Paul Dytmire

Director of Facilities

Stephanie Fegan

Director of Dining Services (Chartwells)

Matt O'Bannon

Director of Transportation (Auxillio)

Ray Dudley

Chief of Security and Operations

Cynthia Miller

Executive Assistant to the Director of Public Education/CEO

Steve Spradlin

Instructional Technology Coach

Lillie Jones

Administrative Office Receptionist

Rachel Young

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent

Darren Reason

Applications Manager
1 2 3 32 > showing 1 - 20 of 636 constituents