Skip To Main Content


Chuck Reynolds

Director of Public Education/CEO

Dea Bell

Assistant Superintendent

Eric Grim

Assistant Superintendent

Andy Klotz

Chief Communications Officer

Brad DeRome

Chief Financial Officer

Karrianne Polk-Meek

Director of Secondary Education

Heidi White

Director of Elementary Education

Steve Spradlin

Chief Technology Officer

Jenny Smithson

Director of Special Education

Emily Collins

Assistant Director of Special Education

Kinsey Jachim

Assistant Director of Special Education

Rhonda Ward

Director of Diversity, Assistant Director of the MACC

Kelsey Pavelka

Teacher and Director of English Learners

Paul Dytmire

SSC Director of Facilities

Stephanie Fegan

Director of Dining Services (Chartwells)

Matt O'Bannon

Director of Transportation (Auxillio)